Need help with online
classes and registration,
please contact:

Sarah Ramirez
Program Services Specialist
sramirez@nextuprva.org
804-409-5635

NextUp RVA Staff

Barbara Couto Sipe
President & CEO
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Debbi Little
Administrative Assistant
dlittle@nextuprva.org
804-409-5640

Candace Simon Benn
Director of Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Director of Programs
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Sarah Ramirez
Program Services Specialist
sramirez@nextuprva.org
804-409-5635

Kia Johnson
Manager of Development and Community Engagement
kjohnson@nextuprva.org
804-409-5649