NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
President & CEO
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Candace Simon Benn
Director of Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Director of Programs
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Sarah Ramirez
Program Services Specialist
sramirez@nextuprva.org
804-409-5635

Kia Johnson
Manager of Development and Community Engagement
kjohnson@nextuprva.org
804-409-5649

Subscribe to the NextUp eNewsletter!

* indicates required



HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Claire Smith, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
smithc@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

Matt Gayot, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

Armoni Johnson, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
ajohnson@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Marisol Hernandez, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
hernandezm@ymcarichmond.org
804-921-0166

Jane Lewis, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
lewisj@ymcarichmond.org
804-921-0166

Taylor Bono, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
tbono@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Amber Bond, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
bonda@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295

Brian Stamper, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
stamperb@ymcarichmond.org
804-319-3015

Darrian Thomas, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
dthomas@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

ELKHARDT THOMPSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Kendra Robinson
NextUp Site Coordinator
robinsonk@ymcarichmond.org
804-873-0673

Acacia Boyd
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
boydac@ymcarichmond.org
804-929-5510

Brittany Seward, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
bseward@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

ALBERT HILL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Tamika Brown
NextUp Site Coordinator
tbrown@bgcmr.org
804-359-5250 ext. 247