NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
Chief Executive Officer & President
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Joye B. Moore
Operations and Development Officer
jmoore@nextuprva.org
804-409-5640

Candace Simon Benn
Director of Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Director of Programs
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Subscribe to the NextUp eNewsletter!

* indicates required




HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Claire Smith, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
smithc@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Molly McCormick, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Corrdinator
mccormickm@ymcarichmond.org
804-921-0166

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Amir Elsayed, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
elsayeda@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295