NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
Executive Director
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Joye B. Moore
Executive Assistant
jmoore@nextuprva.org
804-409-5640

Candace Simon
Research Data Analyst
csimon@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Quality and Program Manager
Jkturner0618@gmail.com
804-519-2369

Angie Miller
Director of Development
amiller@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Jamia Garrett, Higher Achievement
NextUp Site Coordinator
jgarrett@higherachievement.org
804-921-8211

Charles Meadows, CIS of Richmond
Coordinator
cmeadows@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

JK Cook, Higher Achievement
Interim, NextUp Site Coordinator
kcook@higherachievement.org
804-306-6807

Morgan Poindexter, CIS of Richmond
Interim, Coordinator
mpoindexter@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Sidney Gafford, Greater Richmond YMCA
NextUp Site Coordinator
gaffords@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295

Molly Placido, CIS of Richmond
Coordinator
mplacido@cisofrichmond.org
804-319-3015