NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
President & CEO
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Joye B. Moore
Operations and Development Officer
jmoore@nextuprva.org
804-409-5640

Candace Simon Benn
Director of Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Director of Programs
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Hannah Zachary
Special Projects
hzachary@nextuprva.org
804-409-5649

Subscribe to the NextUp eNewsletter!

* indicates required



HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Claire Smith, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
smithc@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

Matt Gayot, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

David Comeau, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
dcomeau@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Molly McCormick, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
mccormickm@ymcarichmond.org
804-921-0166

Jasmine Griffin, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-5016

Kimberly Greenshield, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
kgreenshield@cisrichmond.org
804-780-5016

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Amir Elsayed, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
elsayeda@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295

Rosa Patterson, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-319-3015

Lindsey Stocks, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
lstocks@cisrichmond.org
804-319-3015

ELKHARDT THOMPSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Cynthia Gant
NextUp Interim Site Coordinator
luckgant@gmail.com
804-873-0673

Scott Thompson
CIS OST Coordinator
sthompson@cisofrichmond.org
804-272-7554

It’s a big issue facing many patients today, and it can take solid, skillful legal representation to https://college-homework-help.org/ cut through the complexities involved in addressing a malpractice case and finding true justice after a procedure goes horribly wrong.