NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
President & CEO
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Candace Simon Benn
Director of Evaluation and Continuous Improvement
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Director of Programs
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Jessica Long
Program Services Specialist
jlong@nextuprva.org
804-409-5635

Kia Johnson
Manager of Development and Community Engagement
kjohnson@nextuprva.org
804-409-5649

Subscribe to the NextUp eNewsletter!

* indicates required



HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Claire Smith, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
smithc@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

Matt Gayot, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-780-8288

David Comeau, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
dcomeau@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Molly McCormick, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
mccormickm@ymcarichmond.org
804-921-0166

Kimberly Greenshield, Communities In Schools
OST Coordinator
kgreenshields@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Amir Elsayed, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Site Coordinator
elsayeda@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295

Rosa Patterson, YMCA of Greater Richmond
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
gayotm@ymcarichmond.org
804-319-3015

ELKHARDT THOMPSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Kendra Robinson
NextUp Site Coordinator
robinsonk@ymcarichmond.org
804-873-0673

Acacia Boyd
NextUp Assistant Site Coordinator
boydac@ymcarichmond.org
804-929-5510