NextUp RVA

Barbara Couto Sipe
Executive Director
bcsipe@nextuprva.org
804-409-5639

Joye B. Moore
Operations and Development Officer
jmoore@nextuprva.org
804-409-5640

Candace Simon Benn
Evaluation and Continuous Improvement Manager
cbenn@nextuprva.org
804-409-5634

Jeanine Turner
Program Manager
jturner@nextuprva.org
804-409-5633

Subscribe to the NextUp eNewsletter!

* indicates required




HENDERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL

Charles Meadows, CIS of Richmond
Coordinator
cmeadows@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-8288

BOUSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOL

Morgan Poindexter, CIS of Richmond
Coordinator
mpoindexter@cisofrichmond.org
804-780-5016

LUCILLE BROWN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Amir Elsayed, Greater Richmond YMCA
NextUp Site Coordinator
elsayeda@ymcarichmond.org
804-629-3295

Breon Hamlett, CIS of Richmond
Coordinator
bhamlett@cisofrichmond.org
804-319-3015